Welcome to Card Game DB
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Title | Ruling | Related Cards | |
---|---|---|---|
![]() |
Fleeing The Empire Errata |
Should read: “Reaction: After your refresh phase ends, ...†| Fleeing the Empire |
![]() |
Fear Ruling |
When this card is played remove the force card from the attached character. | Fear |
![]() |
Refresh reactions turn 1. |
The reaction can be triggered during the LS player's first turn. Only step 1 of the refresh phase is skipped. | A Message from Beyond Fleeing the Empire Last Minute Rescue Mobilize the Squadrons Questionable Contacts Tribal Support |
![]() |
Get Me Solo! |
As the card instructs a player to name a card, he must name the title of the card. Describing a card will not meet the effect's requirement. | Get Me Solo! |
![]() |
Protection, Shields, and Preparations for Battle |
You would not be able to use the protect keyword if the protecting unit cannot be damaged. | Guardian of Peace Preparation for Battle |
![]() |
Renegade Squadron Mobilization Draw |
When A New Hope is played, you can respond to each unit individually in order to draw a card for each unit that leaves play. | A New Hope Renegade Squadron Mobilization |
![]() |
Lightsaber Deflection and cannot be damaged. |
If a unit cannot receive damage (for instance a unit shielded with Preparation for Battle out and the dial at 4 or lower), you cannot use Lightsaber Deflection to reflect that damage because damage is is never dealt in the first place. | Lightsaber Deflection Preparation for Battle |
![]() |
Wedge can be reduced. |
If Wedge Antilles is played as an enhancement it's cost is reduced by In You Must Go. | Wedge Antilles |
![]() |
Last Defense of Hoth - No Cards in Hand |
You may trigger this effect if you have no cards in hand. | Last Defense of Hoth |